Kontakt

So können Sie mit uns in Verbindung treten.

Werk: Schwarzenbach a. Wald

Von-Reitzenstein-Str. 24 – 95131 Schwarzenbach a. Wald

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 9289/9672-28
info@jahntextil.de

Angela Degelmann

Buchhaltung & Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-10
a.degelmann@jahntextil.de

Marco Fischer

Design & Entwicklung (QM)
Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-21
m.fischer@jahntextil.de

Gabriele Wismach

Versand & Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-11
g.wismach@jahntextil.de

Heiko Ebersbach

Produktionsleiter Schwarzenbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-13
h.ebersbach@jahntextil.de

Thorsten Jahn

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 9289/9672-0
info@jahntextil.de

Werk: Mülsen

Otto-Boessneck-Str. 1 – 08132 Mülsen

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 37601/5990-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 37601/5990-66
info@jahntextil.de

Ute Kloos

Vertriebsinnendienst, Logistik, Versand + Muster
Telefon: +49 (0) 37601/5990-13
u.kloos@jahntextil.de

Sacha Bechler

Produktionsleiter Mülsen
Telefon: +49 (0) 037601/5990-0
s.bechler@jahntextil.de

Dominik Hartel

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 37601/5990-0
info@jahntextil.de

Werk: Helmbrechts – Münchberg

Erbstraße 3 – 95233 Helmbrechts

Zentrale

Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-0
Telefax: +49(0)9252/358447-43
info@jahntextil.de

Dominic Siemon

Werkleitung
Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-40
d.siemon@jahntextil.de

Tina Haußner

Disposition, IT-Beauftragte
Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-60
t.haussner@jahntextil.de

Heike Karl

Disposition, Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-30
h.karl@jahntextil.de

Nadine Normantis

Disposition, Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-0
n.normantis@jahntextil.de

Günter Herr

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49(0)9252/358447-0
info@jahntextil.de